Contact Us

The National Association of State Budget Officers
Hall of States Building
444 North Capitol Street, NW Suite 642
Washington, DC 20001
nasbo-direct@nasbo.org

Phone: 202-624-5382
Fax: 202-624-7745

Closest Metro Station: Union Station (Red Line)

 

 

 

John Hicks

John HicksExecutive Director

202-624-8804
jhicks@nasbo.org

 

  

 

  •  Press & Media Relations
  • Speaking Opportunities

Stacey Mazer

Stacey MazerSenior Staff Associate

202-624-8431
smazer@nasbo.org

 

 

  • Healthcare & Medicaid
  • Social Services & Public Assistance
  • Eastern Region Contact

 

Brian Sigritz

Brian SigritzDirector of State Fiscal Studies

202-624-8439
bsigritz@nasbo.org

 

 

  • State Expenditure Report
  • State Fiscal Condition
  • Capital Budgeting
  • Debt & Borrowing
  • Emergency Management
  • Taxes & Revenue
  • Transportation/Public-Private Partnerships
  • Midwestern Region Contact

Kathryn Vesey White

Kathryn Vesey WhiteDirector of Budget Process Studies

202-624-5949
kwhite@nasbo.org

 

 

  • Fiscal Survey of States
  • Budget Processes in the States
  • Economic Development
  • K-12 Education
  • Higher Education
  • Performance Management
  • Western Region Contact

Leah Wavrunek

Leah WavrunekFiscal Policy Analyst

202-624-8433
lwavrunek@nasbo.org

 

 

  • Washington Report
  • Federal Issues
  • Corrections & Public Safety
  • Personnel & Compensation/Pensions
  • Information Technology
  • Natural Resources
  • Southern Region Contact

Lauren Cummings

Lauren Cummings

Director, Member Relations & Conferences

202-624-8434
lcummings@nasbo.org

 

 

  • Meetings and Trainings
  • Membership
  • Corporate Sponsorships
  • Website

Brukie Gashaw

Brukie GashawCommunications, Graphics & Administrative Coordinator

202-624-7748
bgashaw@nasbo.org    

 

 

  • Assistant to Executive Director
  • Graphic Design
  • Website & Social Media
  • Accounting
  • Office Management